Contact

  • Kastanjelaan 26c
  • 2982 CM, Ridderkerk
  • Zuid-Holland
  • t: +31(0)180-411822
  • f: +31(0)180-413263
  • info@ortgiess.nl
  • 24161582
  • NL007191480.B01

Contactformulier

  • Neem contact op met Ortgiess

    Wij zullen zo spoedig mogelijk contact opnemen.
person-icon

Boekhouder

Dennis Ortgiess
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: robert@ortgiess.nl

person-icon

Account Manager

Arnold van Haften
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: arnold@ortgiess.nl

person-icon

Adviseur

Richard van de Wijngaart
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: richard@ortgiess.nl

person-icon

Personeelscoordinator

Marcel Ortgiess
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: marcel@ortgiess.nl

person-icon

Veiligheids- adviseur

Willem Wagenaar
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: willem@ortgiess.nl

person-icon

Accountmanager

Gerard Verheezen
0180-411822
Email: dennis@ortgiess.nl

person-icon

Personeelscoordinator

Louis Costa
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: louis@ortgiess.nl

person-icon

Directeur

Henk Ortgiess
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: henk@ortgiess.nl