Contact

Contactformulier

  • Neem contact op met Ortgiess

    Wij zullen zo spoedig mogelijk contact opnemen.

Boekhouder

Dennis Ortgiess
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: dennis@ortgiess.nl

Personeelscoordinator

Marcel Ortgiess
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: marcel@ortgiess.nl

Adviseur

Richard van de Wijngaart
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: richard@ortgiess.nl

Personeelscoordinator

Gerard Verheezen
0180-411822
Email: gerard@ortgiess.nl

Veiligheids- adviseur

Willem Wagenaar
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: willem@ortgiess.nl

Directeur

Henk Ortgiess
Tel: 0180-411822
Email: henk@ortgiess.nl